Leader mondial du véhicule spécial Industrie!

Il possède l'une des lignes de production les plus avancées de réservoir liquide, du camion de mélangeur et du réservoir de poudre, qui est construite comme la meilleure fabrication base.

camion de mélangeur concret
camion de mélangeur concret
réservoir liquide
réservoir liquide
réservoir de poudre
réservoir de poudre
Notre solution

Il possède l'une des lignes de production les plus avancées de réservoir liquide, du camion de mélangeur et du réservoir de poudre, qui est construite comme la meilleure fabrication base.

Voir plus de solutions
2002
compagnie

établissement

À propos de CIMC RJST
CIMC RJST, un membre clé de CIMC Groupe de véhicules, est une usine de fabrication de véhicule spécial L'actif total est plus de que 2 milliards CNY. L'usine couvre une superficie de plus que 300 000 ㎡.Il possède l'une des lignes de production les plus avancées de réservoir liquide, du camion de mélangeur et du réservoir de poudre, qui est construite comme la meilleure fabrication Base.Le Le réseau de services couvre non seulement en Chine, mais le marché international, tel que l'Asie, l'Afrique, l'Amérique du Sud et l'Europe de l'Est. Les produits du camion de mélangeur, des réservoirs de liquide et de poudre se classent dans la liste supérieure en Chine et les ventes totales restent le numéro un de nombreuses années. il est consacré à devenir un monde marque.
Voir plus sur nous
100000
100000
Couverture d'usine
 1237
1237
travailleurs expérimentés
88
88
Prix nationaux gagnés
62
62
Emplacements mondiaux
à propos de nous
un service
notre service

Service technique de CIMC RJST Destructions de remorque et de véhicules comme support puissant, pour fournir aux clients des services de qualité supérieure, réfléchie, de haute qualité, ont remporté la confiance des clients et la satisfaction.

  • assurance qualité assurance qualité

    Production de véhicules spéciaux de première classe internationale Lignes;

  • Equipe professionelle Equipe professionelle

    service spécial de service pour chaque client pour fournir une qualité Services.

  • après vente après vente

    CIMC RJST Avec 300 sites de services de coopération dans tout le monde monde.

  • livraison rapide livraison rapide

    De l'ordre à la livraison, la période est short.

Centre vidéo

Les produits sont exportés vers l'Amérique du Sud, l'Europe, le Moyen-Orient, l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Afrique et d'autres endroits, et deviennent progressivement célèbres Marque.Integrity World, gagnant-gagnant la coopération

Dernières nouvelles

Les produits sont exportés vers l'Amérique du Sud, l'Europe, le Moyen-Orient, l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Afrique et d'autres endroits, et deviennent progressivement célèbres Marque.Integrity World, gagnant-gagnant la coopération

  • bulletin de performance bulletin de performance
    Apr 29, 2021

    bulletin de performance : chiffre d'affaires du premier trimestre de 28,9 milliards, bénéfice net de 1,5 milliard, cimc prend le meilleur départ de l'histoire Dans la soirée du 27 avril, le groupe cimc (ci-après dénommé CIMC, code boursier : 000039.sz\2039.hk) a officiellement publié le rapport de performance de l'entreprise pour le premier trimestre 2021. selon le rapport, cimcréalisé un bénéfice d'exploitation de 28,864 milliards de rmb au premier trimestre, soit une augmentation de 82,08 % en glissement annuel ; derrière cet ensemble de données se trouvent l'impuissance lors de l'apparition soudaine de l'épidémie au printemps dernier, la décision de certaines entreprises d'annoncer qu'elles sont entrées dans une période particulière, les capacités commerciales stables de cimc sur 40 ans et la résilience de cimc de plus en plus forte toutes ces réalisations ont bénéficié du succès national dans la lutte contre l'épidémie et de la prévention et du contrôle continus et stables de l'épidémie. le parc à conteneurs de cimc la reprise économique pousse la demande de commerce international à la hausse, entraînant une augmentation simultanée de la quantité et du prix des conteneurs.au premier trimestre 2021, bien que l'épidémie continue de se propager dans le monde, avec le soutien du plan de vaccination et des plans de secours économique européen et américain, l'économie mondiale a accéléré sa tendance à la reprise, le commerce international a maintenu un degré élevé de rapport sur les perspectives économiques mondiales, qui prédit que le taux de croissance du PIB mondial en 2021 sera de 6 %. Récemment, l'indice de fret de conteneurs d'exportation de Chine ccfi et l'indice de fret de conteneurs d'importation de Chine ccfi ont tous deux établi de nouveaux records. au premier trimestre, les ventes cumulées de conteneurs de fret sec cimc se sont élevées à 450 800 EVP, avec une augmentation d'environ 174,04 % d'une année sur l'autre ; certaines institutions analytiques estiment que dans le contexte actuel de reprise du commerce mondial et de reprise économique, un nouveau cycle d'expédition peut commencer. le rapport montre qu'au premier trimestre 2021, non seulement l'activité conteneurs de cimc aura considérablement augmenté, mais les activités de véhicules de transport routier, d'énergie/chimique/alimentaire liquide, etc. de la société ont une commande complète en main, cimc enric a signé de nouvelles commandes de 3,9 milliards de rmb au premier trimestre, soit une augmentation de 39 % en glissement annuel.dans le secteur de l'énergie, au premier trimestre 2021, les activités d'énergie propre, d'environnement chimique et d'aliments liquides de cimc enric (principale entité commerciale de l'activité énergie, produits chimiques et aliments liquides) de cimc ont enregistré une croissance significative d'une année sur l'autre, et en termes d'activité d'ingénierie offshore, au premier trimestre 2021, l'activité d'ingénierie offshore de cimc a signé de nouve...

    Lire la suite
  • La conférence de promotion et de mise en œuvre des réglementations et normes relatives aux marchandises dangereuses de la Chine 2021 s'est tenue à Tianjin, les experts techniques de cimc ruijiang ont participé à la réunion pour obtenir des conseils La conférence de promotion et de mise en œuvre des réglementations et normes relatives aux marchandises dangereuses de la Chine 2021 s'est tenue à Tianjin, les experts techniques de cimc ruijiang ont participé à la réunion pour obtenir des conseils
    Apr 09, 2021

    La conférence de promotion et de mise en œuvre des réglementations et normes relatives aux marchandises dangereuses de la Chine 2021 s'est tenue à Tianjin, les experts techniques de cimc ruijiang ont participé à la réunion pour obtenir des conseilsle 31 mars 2021, la première station de la conférence sur le bien-être public sur les réglementations et les normes de marchandises dangereuses de la chine 2021 organisée par la fédération chinoise de la logistique et de l'achat de produits chimiques dangereux et l'administration du transport routier de tianjin s'est tenue avec succès à tianjin. lors de la réunion, liu Yuhang, secrétaire général de la branche logistique des produits chimiques dangereux de la fédération chinoise de la logistique et des achats, a prononcé un discours, remerciant sincèrement les dirigeants, trois conférenciers, l'administration des transports routiers de tianjin et le pétrolier ruijiang pour leur solide soutien. le secrétaire général liu yuhang a souligné : « avec l'expansion continue de l'industrie chinoise du transport routier de marchandises dangereuses, le nombre de camions-citernes pour marchandises dangereuses liquides atmosphériquesa augmenté d'année en année, ce qui a grandement contribué au développement continu et rapide de l'industrie chimique chinoise ; camion-citerne à cargaison dangereuse liquide atmosphériquela gestion. zhang Jiakun, directeur du département des transports routiers de l'administration des transports routiers de tianjin, a souligné lors de la réunion que la sécurité est le fondement du développement des entreprises et de l'avancement de l'industrie. en tant que conférenciers spécialement invités de cette réunion de promotion, fan Wenji, ren Chunxiao, chercheurs associés de l'institut des sciences routières du ministère des Transports, et sun Yong, directeur technique du département de fabrication de Cimc ruijiang tank Truck, se sont engagés à lors de la réunion, conférencier sun Yong, en tant qu'expert du département technique de cimc ruijiang camions-citernes à liquide , a d'abord analysé l'état de développement actuel et les tendances des camions-citernes pour marchandises dangereuses atmosphériques, et a énuméré les réglementations actuelles de l'industrie et l'analyse du contenu gb18564.1-2019 « transport routier de véhicules-citernes de marchandises dangereuses liquides », et partagé avec tous comment choisir une atmosphère appropriée

    Lire la suite
laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Maison

Des produits

à propos de

contact

World leader in special vehicle industry!

It owns one of the most advanced production line of liquid tank, mixer truck and powder tank, which is built as the best manufacturing base.

Concrete Mixer Truck
Concrete Mixer Truck
Liquid Tank
Liquid Tank
Powder Tank
Powder Tank
Our solution

It owns one of the most advanced production line of liquid tank, mixer truck and powder tank, which is built as the best manufacturing base.

See more solutions
2002
COMPANY

ESTABLISHMENT

About CIMC RJST
CIMC-RJST(Ruijiang Special Tanker) is a key member of CIMC Group, specializing in tank truck manufacturing in Wuhu, Anhui province of China. In response to the national policy, CIMC-RJST has put forward two themed strategies of "dual cycle" and intelligent technology escort, and comprehensively deploys the lighthouse factory with the digital connection of the entire value chain, and is committed to achieving the champion status in technology, craftsmanship, quality, and efficiency. CIMC-RJST is a national key high-tech enterprise, a national "green supply chain demonstration enterprise", a provincial-level enterprise technology center, a provincial industry-university-research demonstration enterprise, a provincial green factory, and Wuhu Municipal Government Quality Award. It has classification society certification and pressure vessel license, ASME certification, CCC certification, national torch plan project certificate for aluminum alloy tank trucks and many other related certifications as well as  148 national product patents. CIMC-RJST adheres to the customer-centered approach, provides safer, more efficient, and more professional special-purpose vehicle products and services, and builds a marketing service network covering all of China, Asia, Africa, South America, Eastern Europe and other international markets. With the help of CIMC’s global operating platform, the interaction of China-US and China-Europe, CIMC-RJST’s three major series of products, namely liquid tank trucks, mixer trucks and powder tank trucks, continuously introduce, digest and absorb the most advanced special-purpose vehicle products and processes in the world, ensuring the global industry leading level of RJST products. At present, the total sales of the three series of tank trucks, liquid tankers, powder tankers, and mixer trucks, are the first in the country, and they are the leader of tank vehicles in China. CIMC-RJST’s main series of tanker trucks will be committed to becoming the world’s leading professional tanker brand through professional product quality, a complete marketing network and a “customer-centered” service system.
View more about us
100000
100000
Factory Coverage
1237
1237
Experienced Workers
88
88
National Awards Won
62
62
Global Locations
About Us
service
our service

Technical service of CIMC RJST trailer and vehicle products as the powerful backing, to provide customers with timely, thoughtful, high quality, warm service, has won the customers trust and satisfaction.

  • Quality Assurance Quality Assurance

    International first-class special vehicle production lines;

  • Professional Team Professional Team

    service special line for each customer to provide quality services. 

  • After Sale After Sale

    CIMC RJST with 300 cooperation services sites all over the world.

  • Fast Delivery Fast Delivery

    From order to delivery, the time period is short.

Video Center

Products are exported to South America, Europe, the Middle East, southeast Asia, Africa and other places, and gradually become a world famous brand.Integrity world, win-win cooperation

Latest News

Products are exported to South America, Europe, the Middle East, southeast Asia, Africa and other places, and gradually become a world famous brand.Integrity world, win-win cooperation

  • Performance Bulletin Performance Bulletin
    Apr 29, 2021

    Performance Bulletin: First Quarter Revenue of 28.9 Billion, Net Profit of 1.5 Billion, CIMC Gets the Best Start in History On the evening of April 27th, CIMC Group (hereinafter referred to as CIMC, stock code: 000039.SZ\2039.HK) officially released the company's performance report for the first quarter of 2021. According to the report, CIMC achieved operating income of RMB 28.864 billion in the first quarter, a year-on-year increase of 82.08%; the net profit attributable to shareholders of the parent firm and other equity holders is RMB 1.507 billion. It achieved a year-on-year turnaround from losses to profits, an increase of 334.99% year-on-year, marking the best start in CIMC's history. Behind this set of data are the helplessness during the sudden outbreak of the epidemic last spring, the decision of some companies to announce that they have entered a special period, CIMC's stable business capabilities spanning 40 years, and CIMC's resilience that is getting stronger and stronger and of course, also the joy of today's harvest. All these achievements have benefited from the national success in fighting the epidemic and the continuous stable prevention and control of the epidemic. CIMC's good performance is also a microcosm and representative of Chinese enterprises. CIMC's container yard The economic recovery pushes up the demand for international trade, driving the quantity and price of containers to rise together. In the first quarter of 2021, although the epidemic is still spreading around the world, with the support of the vaccination plan and the European and American economic relief plans, the global economy has accelerated its recovery trend, international trade has maintained a high degree of prosperity, and China's economy has a good start. The high demand for containers continues. The IMF released the latest World Economic Outlook Report, which predicts that the global GDP growth rate in 2021 will be 6%. Data released by the National Bureau of Statistics on April 16 showed that China's GDP in the first quarter increased by 18.3% year-on-year. Recently, the China Export Container Freight Index CCFI and China Import Container Freight Index CICFI have both set new records. Among them, the slope of the CCFI's rising curve year-to-date can be described as ‘steep’. In the first quarter, the cumulative sales of CIMC dry cargo containers were 450,800 TEU, saw year-on-year rises of approximately 174.04%; the cumulative sales of reefer containers were 45,900 TEU, an year-on-year increase of approximately 82.14%. The huge trade demand has driven the sales and revenue of CIMC's container manufacturing business to rise sharply. Some analytical institutions believe that under the the current background of global trade recovery and economic recovery, a new round of shipping cycle may start. From the perspective of the supply and demand of containers, no matter from the short, medium and long term perspective, it shows that the contai...

    Read More
  • 2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Promotion and Implementation Conference Was Held in Tianjin, CIMC Ruijiang Technical Experts Participated in The Meeting For Guidance 2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Promotion and Implementation Conference Was Held in Tianjin, CIMC Ruijiang Technical Experts Participated in The Meeting For Guidance
    Apr 09, 2021

    2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Promotion and Implementation Conference was held in Tianjin, CIMC Ruijiang technical experts participated in the meeting for guidance On March 31, 2021, the first station of the 2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Public Welfare Conference hosted by the China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing Hazardous Chemicals Logistics Branch and Tianjin Road Transportation Administration was successfully held in Tianjin. Liu Yuhang, secretary-General of China IOT Hazardous Chemicals Logistics Branch, Zhang Jiakun, director of Road Transportation Division of Tianjin Road Transportation Administration, Fan Wenji, Ren Chunxiao, associate Researchers of Highway Research Institute, Ministry of Transport, and Sun Yong, Manager of Wuhu CIMC Ruijiang Automobile Co., Ltd., gathered together to give lectures on the laws and regulations of road transportation safety of dangerous goods. More than 350 people from dangerous goods road transport enterprises participated in this training. The meeting was also strongly supported by the Highway Research Institute of the Ministry of Transport and Wuhu CIMC Ruijiang Automobile Co., Ltd. At the meeting, Liu Yuhang, secretary general of the Hazardous Chemicals Logistics Branch of China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing, delivered a speech, expressing sincere thanks to the leaders, three lecturers, Tianjin Road Transportation Administration and Ruijiang Tanker for their strong support. Secretary-General Liu Yuhang pointed out: "With the continuous expansion of China's dangerous goods road transportation industry, the number of atmospheric liquid dangerous goods tankers has increased year by year, which has made great contributions to supporting the continuous and rapid development of China's chemical industry; the branch will adhere to the principle of "standards leading, gradual progress, unblocking integration, and coordinated advancement", actively assisting the Ministry of Transport and other departments to carry out atmospheric liquid dangerous cargo tank truck management. In the future, the branch will focus on improving the overall management and control safety level, the intelligent development level of the industry, the professional level of emergency rescue and on-site disposal. In the end, he said that the purpose of this publicity meeting is to actively disseminate the latest policies and implementation standards for road transportation of dangerous goods, and guide the development of the road transportation industry of dangerous goods in a standardized, orderly, safe and healthy manner. Zhang Jiakun, director of the Road Transportation Department of Tianjin Road Transportation Administration, emphasized at the meeting that safety is the foundation of enterprise development and industry advancement. Enterprises should actively explore the road to safe, orderly, and benign and high-quality development of road transportation in ...

    Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact