Мировой лидер в специальном автомобиле Промышленность!

Он владеет одной из самых передовых производственных линейки жидкого бака, микшерного грузовика и порошкового бака, который построен как лучшее изготовление База.

Бетономесифицированный грузовик
Бетономесифицированный грузовик
жидкий бак
жидкий бак
порошковый бак
порошковый бак
Наше решение

Он владеет одной из самых передовых производственных линейки жидкого бака, микшерного грузовика и порошкового бака, который построен как лучшее изготовление База.

Увидеть больше решений
2002 .
Компания

учреждение

О CIMC RJST.
CIMC RJST ключевой член CIMC Группа автомобилей, является производственным заводом специальных автомобиль. Общий актив больше чем 2 миллиарда CNY. Завод охватывает область больше чем 300 000 ㎡.it владеет одним из самых передовых производственных линий жидкого бака, микшерного грузовика и порошкового бака, который построен как лучшее изготовление База.Сервисная сеть покрывает не только в Китае, но и международный рынок, такой как Азия, Африка, Южная Америка и Восток Европа. Смеситель, жидкие и порошковые резервуары в верхнем списке в Китае, и общие продажи остаются номер один во многих лет. Это посвящено стать миром бренд.
Подробнее о нас
100000.
100000.
Заводское покрытие
 1237 .
1237 .
опытные работники
88.
88.
Национальные награды победили
62.
62.
Глобальные места
о нас
служба
наш сервис

Техническое обслуживание CIMC Rjst .Продукты прицепа и транспортных средств как мощная поддержка, чтобы предоставить клиентам своевременно, вдумчивый, высокое качество, теплое обслуживание, выиграло клиентов доверие и удовлетворение.

Видеоцентр

Продукты экспортируются в Южную Америку, Европу, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточную Азию, Африку и другие места, и постепенно становятся всемирно известными бренд.Мир, Win-Win сотрудничество

Последние новости

Продукты экспортируются в Южную Америку, Европу, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточную Азию, Африку и другие места, и постепенно становятся всемирно известными бренд.Мир, Win-Win сотрудничество

  • бюллетень производительности бюллетень производительности
    Apr 29, 2021

    бюллетень производительности: доход за первый квартал 28,9 млрд, чистая прибыль 1,5 млрд, cimc получает лучший старт в истории Вечером 27 апреля группа компаний cimc (далее - CIMC, код акций: 000039.sz \ 2039.hk) официально опубликовала отчет о деятельности компании за первый квартал 2021 года. согласно отчету, cimcдостигла операционной прибыли в размере 28,864 млрд юаней в первом квартале, увеличившись на 82,08% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года; за этим набором данных стоит беспомощность во время внезапной вспышки эпидемии прошлой весной, решение некоторых компаний объявить, что они вступили в особый период, стабильные бизнес-возможности cimc на протяжении 40 лет и устойчивость cimc, которая становится все сильнее и сильнее. все эти достижения стали результатом национального успеха в борьбе с эпидемией и постоянного стабильного предотвращения эпидемии и борьбы с ней. Контейнерная площадка ЦИМК восстановление экономики увеличивает спрос на международную торговлю, что приводит к одновременному росту количества и цен на контейнеры.В первом квартале 2021 года, хотя эпидемия все еще распространяется по миру, при поддержке плана вакцинации и европейских и американских планов экономической помощи, мировая экономика ускорила свою тенденцию к восстановлению, международная торговля сохранила высокий уровень отчет о перспективах мировой экономики, который прогнозирует, что темпы роста мирового ввп в 2021 году составят 6%. Недавно индекс экспортных контейнерных перевозок Китая ccfi и индекс импортных контейнерных перевозок Китая cicfi установили новые рекорды. в первом квартале совокупные продажи сухогрузных контейнеров CIMC составили 450 800 TEU, что на 174,04% больше по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года; некоторые аналитические институты полагают, что на нынешнем фоне восстановления мировой торговли и восстановления экономики может начаться новый виток цикла судоходства. отчет показывает, что в первом квартале 2021 года не только контейнерный бизнес ЦИМК существенно вырос, но и бизнес компании по производству автотранспортных средств, энергетика / химикат / жидких пищевых продуктов и т. д. будет иметь полный заказ, cimc enric подписала новые заказы на 3,9 млрд юаней в первом квартале, что на 39% больше, чем годом ранее.в энергетической отрасли, в первом квартале 2021 года компания cimc enric (основная бизнес-единица бизнеса компании cimc в области энергетики, химии и жидких пищевых продуктов), занимающаяся чистой энергией, химической средой и жидкими пищевыми продуктами, достигла значительного роста по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, и Что касается офшорного инжинирингового бизнеса, то в первом квартале 2021 года офшорный инжиниринговый бизнес кимк подписал новые заказы на общую сумму 320 миллионов долларов США. В первом квартале 2021 года общий объем новых финансовых инвестиций cimc finance Co., ltd. превысил 2,25 млрд юаней. В первом квартале подразделение холодовой цепи cimc развернуло в общей сложности 23 ...

    Прочитайте больше
  • В 2021 году в Тяньцзине прошла конференция по продвижению и внедрению правил и стандартов в отношении опасных грузов, технические эксперты компании CIMC Ruijiang приняли участие в совещании для получения рекомендаций В 2021 году в Тяньцзине прошла конференция по продвижению и внедрению правил и стандартов в отношении опасных грузов, технические эксперты компании CIMC Ruijiang приняли участие в совещании для получения рекомендаций
    Apr 09, 2021

    В 2021 году в Тяньцзине прошла конференция по продвижению и внедрению правил и стандартов в отношении опасных грузов, технические эксперты компании CIMC Ruijiang приняли участие в совещании для получения рекомендаций31 марта 2021 года в Тяньцзине была успешно проведена первая конференция по вопросам общественного благосостояния по правилам и стандартам в отношении опасных грузов 2021 года, организованная Китайской федерацией логистики и закупки опасных химикатов и администрацией автомобильного транспорта Тяньцзиня. На встрече Лю Юйхан, генеральный секретарь отделения логистики опасных химикатов Китайской федерации логистики и закупок, выступил с речью, в которой выразил искреннюю благодарность лидерам, трем лекторам, администрации автомобильного транспорта Тяньцзиня и автоцистерне жуйцзян за их решительную поддержку. Генеральный секретарь Лю Юхан отметил: «с постоянным расширением отрасли автомобильных перевозок опасных грузов в Китае, количество цистерны с атмосферными жидкими опасными грузамиувеличивается из года в год, что внесло большой вклад в поддержку непрерывного и быстрого развития химической промышленности Китая; Автоцистерна для опасных грузов с атмосферными жидкостямиуправление. Чжан Цзякунь, директор департамента автомобильных перевозок Управления автомобильных перевозок Тяньцзиня, подчеркнул на встрече, что безопасность является основой развития предприятий и продвижения отрасли. в качестве специально приглашенных лекторов этой рекламной встречи Фан Вэньцзи, Рен Чуньсяо, младшие исследователи из Института дорожных наук Министерства транспорта, и Сунь Юн, технический менеджер производственного отдела CIMC Ruijiang Tank Truck, взяли на себя обязательство на встрече, лектор Сунь Юн, как эксперт технического отдела cimc ruijiang автоцистерны для жидкостей , сначала проанализировали текущее состояние и тенденции развития цистерн для перевозки опасных атмосферных веществ, перечислили действующие отраслевые правила и составили анализ содержания gb18564.1-2019 «Дорожная перевозка цистерн для перевозки жидких опасных грузов», а также рассказали всем, как выбрать подходящие атмосферные цистерны...

    Прочитайте больше
оставьте сообщение
Если .Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только мы Can.

Дома

Товары

о

контакт

World leader in special vehicle industry!

It owns one of the most advanced production line of liquid tank, mixer truck and powder tank, which is built as the best manufacturing base.

Concrete Mixer Truck
Concrete Mixer Truck
Liquid Tank
Liquid Tank
Powder Tank
Powder Tank
Our solution

It owns one of the most advanced production line of liquid tank, mixer truck and powder tank, which is built as the best manufacturing base.

See more solutions
2002
COMPANY

ESTABLISHMENT

About CIMC RJST
CIMC-RJST(Ruijiang Special Tanker) is a key member of CIMC Group, specializing in tank truck manufacturing in Wuhu, Anhui province of China. In response to the national policy, CIMC-RJST has put forward two themed strategies of "dual cycle" and intelligent technology escort, and comprehensively deploys the lighthouse factory with the digital connection of the entire value chain, and is committed to achieving the champion status in technology, craftsmanship, quality, and efficiency. CIMC-RJST is a national key high-tech enterprise, a national "green supply chain demonstration enterprise", a provincial-level enterprise technology center, a provincial industry-university-research demonstration enterprise, a provincial green factory, and Wuhu Municipal Government Quality Award. It has classification society certification and pressure vessel license, ASME certification, CCC certification, national torch plan project certificate for aluminum alloy tank trucks and many other related certifications as well as  148 national product patents. CIMC-RJST adheres to the customer-centered approach, provides safer, more efficient, and more professional special-purpose vehicle products and services, and builds a marketing service network covering all of China, Asia, Africa, South America, Eastern Europe and other international markets. With the help of CIMC’s global operating platform, the interaction of China-US and China-Europe, CIMC-RJST’s three major series of products, namely liquid tank trucks, mixer trucks and powder tank trucks, continuously introduce, digest and absorb the most advanced special-purpose vehicle products and processes in the world, ensuring the global industry leading level of RJST products. At present, the total sales of the three series of tank trucks, liquid tankers, powder tankers, and mixer trucks, are the first in the country, and they are the leader of tank vehicles in China. CIMC-RJST’s main series of tanker trucks will be committed to becoming the world’s leading professional tanker brand through professional product quality, a complete marketing network and a “customer-centered” service system.
View more about us
100000
100000
Factory Coverage
1237
1237
Experienced Workers
88
88
National Awards Won
62
62
Global Locations
About Us
service
our service

Technical service of CIMC RJST trailer and vehicle products as the powerful backing, to provide customers with timely, thoughtful, high quality, warm service, has won the customers trust and satisfaction.

  • Quality Assurance Quality Assurance

    International first-class special vehicle production lines;

  • Professional Team Professional Team

    service special line for each customer to provide quality services. 

  • After Sale After Sale

    CIMC RJST with 300 cooperation services sites all over the world.

  • Fast Delivery Fast Delivery

    From order to delivery, the time period is short.

Video Center

Products are exported to South America, Europe, the Middle East, southeast Asia, Africa and other places, and gradually become a world famous brand.Integrity world, win-win cooperation

Latest News

Products are exported to South America, Europe, the Middle East, southeast Asia, Africa and other places, and gradually become a world famous brand.Integrity world, win-win cooperation

  • Performance Bulletin Performance Bulletin
    Apr 29, 2021

    Performance Bulletin: First Quarter Revenue of 28.9 Billion, Net Profit of 1.5 Billion, CIMC Gets the Best Start in History On the evening of April 27th, CIMC Group (hereinafter referred to as CIMC, stock code: 000039.SZ\2039.HK) officially released the company's performance report for the first quarter of 2021. According to the report, CIMC achieved operating income of RMB 28.864 billion in the first quarter, a year-on-year increase of 82.08%; the net profit attributable to shareholders of the parent firm and other equity holders is RMB 1.507 billion. It achieved a year-on-year turnaround from losses to profits, an increase of 334.99% year-on-year, marking the best start in CIMC's history. Behind this set of data are the helplessness during the sudden outbreak of the epidemic last spring, the decision of some companies to announce that they have entered a special period, CIMC's stable business capabilities spanning 40 years, and CIMC's resilience that is getting stronger and stronger and of course, also the joy of today's harvest. All these achievements have benefited from the national success in fighting the epidemic and the continuous stable prevention and control of the epidemic. CIMC's good performance is also a microcosm and representative of Chinese enterprises. CIMC's container yard The economic recovery pushes up the demand for international trade, driving the quantity and price of containers to rise together. In the first quarter of 2021, although the epidemic is still spreading around the world, with the support of the vaccination plan and the European and American economic relief plans, the global economy has accelerated its recovery trend, international trade has maintained a high degree of prosperity, and China's economy has a good start. The high demand for containers continues. The IMF released the latest World Economic Outlook Report, which predicts that the global GDP growth rate in 2021 will be 6%. Data released by the National Bureau of Statistics on April 16 showed that China's GDP in the first quarter increased by 18.3% year-on-year. Recently, the China Export Container Freight Index CCFI and China Import Container Freight Index CICFI have both set new records. Among them, the slope of the CCFI's rising curve year-to-date can be described as ‘steep’. In the first quarter, the cumulative sales of CIMC dry cargo containers were 450,800 TEU, saw year-on-year rises of approximately 174.04%; the cumulative sales of reefer containers were 45,900 TEU, an year-on-year increase of approximately 82.14%. The huge trade demand has driven the sales and revenue of CIMC's container manufacturing business to rise sharply. Some analytical institutions believe that under the the current background of global trade recovery and economic recovery, a new round of shipping cycle may start. From the perspective of the supply and demand of containers, no matter from the short, medium and long term perspective, it shows that the contai...

    Read More
  • 2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Promotion and Implementation Conference Was Held in Tianjin, CIMC Ruijiang Technical Experts Participated in The Meeting For Guidance 2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Promotion and Implementation Conference Was Held in Tianjin, CIMC Ruijiang Technical Experts Participated in The Meeting For Guidance
    Apr 09, 2021

    2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Promotion and Implementation Conference was held in Tianjin, CIMC Ruijiang technical experts participated in the meeting for guidance On March 31, 2021, the first station of the 2021 China Dangerous Goods Regulations and Standards Public Welfare Conference hosted by the China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing Hazardous Chemicals Logistics Branch and Tianjin Road Transportation Administration was successfully held in Tianjin. Liu Yuhang, secretary-General of China IOT Hazardous Chemicals Logistics Branch, Zhang Jiakun, director of Road Transportation Division of Tianjin Road Transportation Administration, Fan Wenji, Ren Chunxiao, associate Researchers of Highway Research Institute, Ministry of Transport, and Sun Yong, Manager of Wuhu CIMC Ruijiang Automobile Co., Ltd., gathered together to give lectures on the laws and regulations of road transportation safety of dangerous goods. More than 350 people from dangerous goods road transport enterprises participated in this training. The meeting was also strongly supported by the Highway Research Institute of the Ministry of Transport and Wuhu CIMC Ruijiang Automobile Co., Ltd. At the meeting, Liu Yuhang, secretary general of the Hazardous Chemicals Logistics Branch of China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing, delivered a speech, expressing sincere thanks to the leaders, three lecturers, Tianjin Road Transportation Administration and Ruijiang Tanker for their strong support. Secretary-General Liu Yuhang pointed out: "With the continuous expansion of China's dangerous goods road transportation industry, the number of atmospheric liquid dangerous goods tankers has increased year by year, which has made great contributions to supporting the continuous and rapid development of China's chemical industry; the branch will adhere to the principle of "standards leading, gradual progress, unblocking integration, and coordinated advancement", actively assisting the Ministry of Transport and other departments to carry out atmospheric liquid dangerous cargo tank truck management. In the future, the branch will focus on improving the overall management and control safety level, the intelligent development level of the industry, the professional level of emergency rescue and on-site disposal. In the end, he said that the purpose of this publicity meeting is to actively disseminate the latest policies and implementation standards for road transportation of dangerous goods, and guide the development of the road transportation industry of dangerous goods in a standardized, orderly, safe and healthy manner. Zhang Jiakun, director of the Road Transportation Department of Tianjin Road Transportation Administration, emphasized at the meeting that safety is the foundation of enterprise development and industry advancement. Enterprises should actively explore the road to safe, orderly, and benign and high-quality development of road transportation in ...

    Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact